Wednesday, October 18

Staff

GCCS Administration Building 2112 Utica-Sellersburg Road
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
Fax – (812) 288-4804

 

Dykiel Dr. Thomas Chief Financial Officer (812) 288-4802, ext. 50121 tdykiel@gccschools.com
Roberts Joanie Supervisor Financial Support (812) 288-4802, ext. 50122 jroberts@gccschools.com
Whitten Vickie Purchasing Manager (812) 288-4802, ext. 50123 vwhitten@gccschools.com
Wunsch Carla Accounts Payable Manager (812) 288-4802, ext. 50125 cwunsch@gccschools.com
Cato  Jennifer Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer (812) 288-4802, ext. 50120  jcato@gccschools.com
Keller Gayla Accounting (812) 288-4802, ext. 50124 gkeller@gccschools.com
Kelley Jessica Accounting (812) 288-4802, ext. 50126 jkelley@gccschools.com
Fackler Lisa Food Service (812) 288-4802, ext. 50184 lfackler@gccschools.com
Sumner Betsy Food Service (812) 288-4802, ext. 50184 bsumner@gccschools.com